Title Date
Shoulders, Hips, Knees and Feet Saturday, 11 March 2023
Choke Down to Chip Sunday, 05 March 2023
Skipping a Rock Saturday, 25 February 2023
Shoulder Turning Tips Saturday, 18 February 2023
Hands Off the Ball Saturday, 11 February 2023
Fire to the Finish Saturday, 04 February 2023
Swinging the Club Properly Saturday, 28 January 2023
Tick Tock Saturday, 21 January 2023
Choose Your Line Saturday, 14 January 2023
One Hand Shots Saturday, 07 January 2023
Clear and Committed Saturday, 31 December 2022
Back Foot Off the Line Saturday, 24 December 2022
Ten Yards Off the Green Saturday, 17 December 2022
9 O'clock to 3 O'clock Saturday, 10 December 2022
Wet Sand Bunker Play Saturday, 03 December 2022
Pre-Shot Routine Saturday, 26 November 2022
Putt Past the Hole Saturday, 19 November 2022
Less Bounce, More Dig Saturday, 12 November 2022
Use A Lighter Putter Saturday, 29 October 2022
Overseeded Courses Saturday, 22 October 2022

Live from Louisville with PGA Vice President Don Rea!