Title Date
Get Back to the Ball Monday, 13 January 2020
Swinging the Golf Club Saturday, 04 January 2020
100 Yard Shots Saturday, 28 December 2019
Checking Loft and Lie Sunday, 15 December 2019
Play on the Ground Sunday, 15 December 2019
More Spin on the Ball Saturday, 07 December 2019
Temperature Change Saturday, 30 November 2019
Reading the Green Saturday, 23 November 2019
Scoring Goals Saturday, 16 November 2019
No Such Thing as Straight Back Saturday, 09 November 2019
Keeping Your Eyes Over Your Golf Ball Saturday, 02 November 2019
Overseed Pace of Play Saturday, 26 October 2019
Gaining Speed and Distance Saturday, 19 October 2019
Lead Knees Saturday, 12 October 2019
Reading Greens Saturday, 05 October 2019
No More Pitch-Outs Saturday, 28 September 2019
Call Your Shot Saturday, 21 September 2019
Ready Set Go Saturday, 14 September 2019
Keeping Your Golf Club In Front Saturday, 07 September 2019
Making Your Bad Shots Better Saturday, 31 August 2019

Winner of the Desert Financial Open Chris Korte joins the show!