Title Date
Chip like the Pros Saturday, 21 May 2022
Keeping Your Putter Low Saturday, 14 May 2022
Focus On One Shot Saturday, 07 May 2022
Don't Fear the Crusty Bunker Saturday, 30 April 2022
More Roll Less Bounce Saturday, 23 April 2022
Lay Up Shots Saturday, 16 April 2022
Hit the Spots Saturday, 09 April 2022
It's Okay! Saturday, 02 April 2022
Pitching Wedge Tips Saturday, 26 March 2022
Putting Grip Tips Saturday, 19 March 2022
Dreaded Golf Shots Saturday, 12 March 2022
Against the Grain Saturday, 05 March 2022
Visualize Your Shot Saturday, 26 February 2022
Triangles Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Swing w/ Your Chest Monday, 07 February 2022
Make A Better Turn Saturday, 29 January 2022
Around Your Center Saturday, 22 January 2022
Grip Tips Saturday, 15 January 2022
Hit Past the Hole Saturday, 08 January 2022
Pitch Shots Saturday, 01 January 2022

Winner of the Desert Financial Open Chris Korte joins the show!