Title Date
Commit No Matter What Saturday, 30 December 2023
Get A Grip Saturday, 23 December 2023
Knuckles Down Through Impact Saturday, 16 December 2023
Play Pool Saturday, 09 December 2023
Hit the 2x4 Saturday, 02 December 2023
Pressure on the Trail Foot Saturday, 25 November 2023
Dial-In Your Short Game Distance Saturday, 18 November 2023
Y for Better Putting Saturday, 11 November 2023
Power Fade Saturday, 04 November 2023
High Draw Saturday, 28 October 2023
Four Inches Saturday, 21 October 2023
Golf Club Maintenance Saturday, 14 October 2023
Ankle Your Weight Saturday, 07 October 2023
Short Game Saturday, 30 September 2023
Marshmallow Saturday, 23 September 2023
Know Your Bounce Saturday, 16 September 2023
Miss Your Putts High Saturday, 09 September 2023
Hit the Inside of the Ball Saturday, 02 September 2023
Uphill Lies Saturday, 19 August 2023
Downhill Lies Saturday, 12 August 2023

Live from Louisville with PGA Vice President Don Rea!