The Bunker to Bunker Golf Club

Click Here to Join Now!

Congratulations to our Bunker to Bunker Club Winners!

Clift Barnewolt and his guest will be walking inside the ropes with one of the PGA Professional Competitor’s groups at the Charles Schwab Cup Championship on Sunday’s final round with full VIP Hospitality as this year’s “Honorary Observer” promotion winner!

Daily Ticket Winners include:

• David Mcintyre/Guest
• Daniel Stawarski/Guest
• Doug Beischel/Guest
• Bill Ross/Guest
• Tina Slinker/Guest
• James Keating/Guest  

Who is going to be our next winner?  Get into the Bunker to Bunker Club’s 2024 Early Registration, now and Save $10 OFF membership and you’re automatically entered to win VIP Hospitality to some of the biggest events.

Coming Up…

Click Here to Join Now!

Membership has rewards!

Bunker to Bunker Club, the best value in golf since the Mulligan!

Bunker Rewards Program Adds Up for Winners!

• • • 

Congratulations to Rick Amend who won the Bunker to Bunker Club “Inside the Ropes” Honorary Observer Day promotion to the 2021 Charles Schwab Cup Championship!

Rick took his buddy Darrell Lindsey and they had a great weekend playing in the Bunker to Bunker Turkey Gobbler event at the Victory Course at Verrado Golf Club on Saturday then spent the day walking on Sunday’s final round with Jerry Kelly and K.J. Choi at the Charles Schwab Cup Championship at Phoenix Country Club!

• • • 

Bunker Club sends members to VIP Experience at the 2020 Patriot All-America…

Congratulations to winners of the Bunker Club Patriot VIP Promotion: Patrick Anthon, Jessica & Layne France, Scott Mars, James Roeder, Robert Sciba, Will Godfrey, Michael Pierce and Martin Catero! Each won VIP Full Week Passes to the Patriot All America!

• • • 

Congrats to our Bunker Club member Jessica Pena for winning the 2019 Charles Schwab Cup Championship "Inside the Ropes" Contest!

Jessica and her mother walked with PGA Professionals Kevin Sutherland and Doug Barron and had a great time!

Stay tuned and register or renew today as more great rewards are coming in the following months!

• • • 

Congrats to our Bunker Club members: Jill Gallagher and Dean Franke as they are going to the Charles Schwab Cup Championship on us!


• • • 

Congratulations to the following Bunker to Bunker Club Members in our 2018 LPGA  Bank of Hope Founder’s Cup Contest:

Grand Prize Winner:

Mr. Douglas Uhl who won a weekend VIP package that included the “Inside the Ropes” experience to walk with an LPGA Pro on tourney weekend as well as Michael Wan VIP hospitality tent/Valet Parking and $100 Merchandise Tent Voucher
Runner Up Winners:

Won 4 Any Day Tix

  • Shawn Lostracco
  • Anthony Major
  • Jill Gallagher

• • • 

Congratulations to the Bunker to Bunker Club Members Who Won Tickets to the 2018 Waste Management Phoenix Open!

  • James Roeder
  • Pat/Michelle Millette
  • Benjamin Hays
  • Jeremy Hughes
  • Kevin Blackburn

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.