Title Date
Bunker Play Saturday, 29 April 2023
Play to a Distance Saturday, 22 April 2023
Three Tees Please Saturday, 15 April 2023
Ace in Hand Saturday, 08 April 2023
Take 5 Saturday, 01 April 2023
Toss a Pizza Box Saturday, 25 March 2023
Practice or Warmup? Saturday, 18 March 2023
Shoulders, Hips, Knees and Feet Saturday, 11 March 2023
Choke Down to Chip Sunday, 05 March 2023
Skipping a Rock Saturday, 25 February 2023
Shoulder Turning Tips Saturday, 18 February 2023
Hands Off the Ball Saturday, 11 February 2023
Fire to the Finish Saturday, 04 February 2023
Swinging the Club Properly Saturday, 28 January 2023
Tick Tock Saturday, 21 January 2023
Choose Your Line Saturday, 14 January 2023
One Hand Shots Saturday, 07 January 2023
Clear and Committed Saturday, 31 December 2022
Back Foot Off the Line Saturday, 24 December 2022
Ten Yards Off the Green Saturday, 17 December 2022

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.