Title Date
Don't Be A Statue Saturday, 17 February 2024
Putting from the Fringe Saturday, 10 February 2024
Hit the Towel Saturday, 03 February 2024
Speed Control Putting Saturday, 27 January 2024
In-Between Shots Saturday, 20 January 2024
Green Light, Red Light Saturday, 13 January 2024
30 to 50 Yard Bunker Shot Saturday, 06 January 2024
Commit No Matter What Saturday, 30 December 2023
Get A Grip Saturday, 23 December 2023
Knuckles Down Through Impact Saturday, 16 December 2023
Play Pool Saturday, 09 December 2023
Hit the 2x4 Saturday, 02 December 2023
Pressure on the Trail Foot Saturday, 25 November 2023
Dial-In Your Short Game Distance Saturday, 18 November 2023
Y for Better Putting Saturday, 11 November 2023
Power Fade Saturday, 04 November 2023
High Draw Saturday, 28 October 2023
Four Inches Saturday, 21 October 2023
Golf Club Maintenance Saturday, 14 October 2023
Ankle Your Weight Saturday, 07 October 2023

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.