Title Date
Putting Under 5 Feet Saturday, 23 March 2019
Second Shot Focus Saturday, 16 March 2019
Visual Putting Saturday, 09 March 2019
Club Check Friday, 01 March 2019
Consistency Saturday, 23 February 2019
The Pace of Golf Saturday, 16 February 2019
Hitting Out of the Rough Saturday, 09 February 2019
Flagstick Drills Saturday, 26 January 2019
Calling Your Shot Saturday, 19 January 2019
Check Your Eyes Saturday, 12 January 2019
Soft Hands Saturday, 05 January 2019
Reducing Hinge in Your Swing Saturday, 29 December 2018
How to Start the Downswing Saturday, 15 December 2018
Driving Your Right Knee Saturday, 08 December 2018
Putting Drills Sunday, 18 November 2018
Know When to Drive Saturday, 17 November 2018
How To Choose the Correct Driver Saturday, 10 November 2018
Flexibility and Backswing Tips Saturday, 03 November 2018
Left Hand Lead Tips Monday, 29 October 2018
Choosing the Correct Driver Saturday, 20 October 2018

Winner of the Desert Financial Open Chris Korte joins the show!