Title Date
Keep Grinding! Saturday, 27 March 2021
Chip Away! Saturday, 20 March 2021
Staying Centered Saturday, 13 March 2021
Hip to Hip Pitch Saturday, 06 March 2021
Forgive Yourself! Saturday, 27 February 2021
Be Confident! Saturday, 20 February 2021
Swinging Through A Curtain Saturday, 13 February 2021
Golf Swing Speed Saturday, 06 February 2021
Golf Club Grips Saturday, 30 January 2021
3 Second Rule Saturday, 23 January 2021
Get Up and Hit It! Saturday, 16 January 2021
Flexible Hips Saturday, 09 January 2021
Alignment Tips Saturday, 02 January 2021
Uphill Pitch Shots Saturday, 26 December 2020
Half Shot Tips Saturday, 19 December 2020
Temperature Effects Saturday, 12 December 2020
Elevated Greens Saturday, 05 December 2020
Chip Around The Clock Saturday, 28 November 2020
Swing Through! Saturday, 21 November 2020
Playing Your Worst Putt Saturday, 14 November 2020

Michael Henry joins the show to promote the Father's Day giveaway from Shady Rays and the upcoming Bunker Tour event at Verrado Golf Club!