Title Date
Ed Gowan on the Upcoming Patriot All-America and Scott McNevin on the 33rd Annual Itty Bitty Open Saturday, 12 December 2020
Golf Channel's Aaron Oberholser Joins Live from Mexico and the Mayakoba Open Saturday, 05 December 2020
Tournament Leaderboard Update and Guest Billy Mayfair Talks Tour Saturday, 21 November 2020
PGA President Jim Richerson and Growing The Game of Golf Saturday, 21 November 2020
Bunker to Bunker The Masters Weekend Edition Saturday, 14 November 2020
Trilogy Golf Club at Vistancia General Manager Jon Morgan Saturday, 07 November 2020
PGA Secretary of America Don Rea and Colin Morikawa Learning the Grind of the PGA TOUR Saturday, 31 October 2020
Golf Channel Writer Will Gray and Learning the Grind of the PGA TOUR Saturday, 24 October 2020
This Week in Golf History and Alternative Press writer Doug Ferguson Saturday, 17 October 2020
Sergio Garcia Wins at Sanderson Farms and ASU Golf Coach Matt Thurmond Saturday, 10 October 2020
Local Arizona Golf with Scott Matiello and Selecting the Best Wedges for Your Game Saturday, 03 October 2020
US Open Recap and the Importance of Fall Golf Saturday, 26 September 2020
Bunker to Bunker US Open Edition Saturday, 19 September 2020
LPGA Founder's Cup Tournament Chair Scott Woods and Mini Tours with Benoit Bessier Saturday, 12 September 2020
Becoming a Better Putter and Golf Channel Analyst Arron Oberholser Saturday, 05 September 2020
The 5 Mistakes of Putting and This Week in Golf History Saturday, 29 August 2020
Waste Management Phoenix Open Update with Chairman Scott Jenkins Saturday, 22 August 2020
Celebrating Beloved Phoenix Sports Anchor Bruce Cooper Saturday, 15 August 2020
PGA TOUR Radio's Kraig Kahn and WMPO 2021 Tournament Chair Scott Jenkins Saturday, 08 August 2020
The 50th Anniversary of Golf Hall of Famer Dave Stockton's FIrst PGA Major Win Saturday, 01 August 2020

Bunker to Bunker is joined by Justin Creighton of the AZ Biltmore GC to discuss the 10th Annual Fall Frolic Golf Tournament!