Title Date
Recapping the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with Tournament Chair Matt Mooney and Golfer Jesse Mueller Saturday, 17 February 2024
2024 WM Phoenix Open Edition with Janette Micelli and Joe Theismann Saturday, 10 February 2024
WM Phoenix Open Preview with Taylor Morrison CEO Sheryl Palmer and PGA Tour Player Jake Knapp Saturday, 03 February 2024
Latest Golf News from Around the Country and Putting Speed Tips Saturday, 27 January 2024
WM Phoenix Open Preview with Tournament Chairman George Thimsen and Mastering the In-Bewteen Shots Saturday, 20 January 2024
PGA TOUR Players Taylor Moore & Adam Schenk on the Bunker to Bunker Golf Show Saturday, 13 January 2024
Getting In Shape with Bill Ross Fitness Solutions and WMPO Preview with Tournament Chairman George Thimsen Saturday, 06 January 2024
Bunker to Bunker's Patriot All-America Weekend Edition with Special Guest Jeff Munn Saturday, 30 December 2023
Bunker to Bunker's Holiday Edition! Happy New Year! Saturday, 23 December 2023
Bunker to Bunker's Grant Thornton Invitational Recap Saturday, 16 December 2023
Upcoming Bunker to Bunker Radio Golf Tournaments and Special Guest Katherine Schuster Saturday, 09 December 2023
Bunker to Bunker Previews the 2023 Patriot All-America Golf Tournament Saturday, 02 December 2023
2023 Special Olympics Golf Event Preview with Jamey Lewis of Sun City Country Club Saturday, 25 November 2023
Special Guests Tami Mayfair and Charles Schwab Cup Championship Winner Steven Alker Saturday, 18 November 2023
Bunker to Bunker Veterans Day Weekend Edition and Charles Schwab Championship Cup Updates Saturday, 11 November 2023
Charles Schwab Championship Cup Preview and Guests Tom Lehman & Miller Brady Saturday, 04 November 2023
Special Guests Paul Stankowski and Billy Mayfair on Life On Tour Saturday, 28 October 2023
Charles Schwab Cup Championship Preview with Tournament Director Tiffany Nelson Saturday, 21 October 2023
Golf Club Maintenance and Bill Ross of Bill Ross Fitness Solutions Monday, 16 October 2023
Recapping the 2023 Ryder Cup with Broadcaster and Friend of the Show Curt Byrum Saturday, 07 October 2023

Wrapping up the 2024 WM Phoenix Open with tournament chair Matt Mooney.