Title Date
Bunker to Bunker's 10th Annual Fall Frolic at the Arizona Biltmore Golf Club Preview Saturday, 18 September 2021
Bunker Golf September 11th Tribute Show and Getting on the Green Saturday, 11 September 2021
Chip Shots from Bermuda Grass and Guest Billy Mayfair Saturday, 04 September 2021
Winding Down the PGA Season with PGA Radio Host John Maginnes Saturday, 28 August 2021
Ed Gowan with the Arizona Golf Association Talks Golf Rules and How Bermuda Grass Affects Your Game Saturday, 21 August 2021
Kevin McCabe with Golf Stories from the Early Days of Sports Reporting and Insights on Pace of Play Saturday, 14 August 2021
Waste Management Phoenix Open Tournament Director Michael Golding and Former PGA Tour Player Dan Pohl Saturday, 07 August 2021
PGA TOUR Superstore Fitting Van Experience and Guest Shane Allor of the JW Marriott Saturday, 31 July 2021
All New Open Sounder Segment with Insights from Greg Ellis and Pitch Shot Tips Saturday, 24 July 2021
Talking Stick Golf Club Assistant General Manager Roy Smith and Former Pro Football Player Joe Theismann Saturday, 17 July 2021
Trilogy Golf Club at Vistancia General Manager Jon Morgan and Setting Up for your Next Shot Saturday, 10 July 2021
Independence Day Weekend Edition and This Week in Golf History! Saturday, 03 July 2021
Special Guest and Suns Broadcaster Jon Bloom and Playing Golf to Your Strengths Saturday, 26 June 2021
Bunker to Bunker Golf 2021 US Open Edition Saturday, 19 June 2021
The Quickening Pace of Golf and WMPO Tournament Chairman Saturday, 12 June 2021
The Future of the ASU Golf Program and NCAA Championship Recap Saturday, 05 June 2021
Bunker to Bunker Memorial Day Weekend Edition with Guest Ed Gowan Saturday, 29 May 2021
Golf Insights with Arron Oberholser and Ryan Emery's Win at the DFCU Open Saturday, 22 May 2021
Improving your Short Game and the AT&T Byron Nelson Golf Tournament Saturday, 15 May 2021
Golf Fundamentals and Joe Shershenovich on the NCAA Golf Championships Saturday, 08 May 2021

Bunker to Bunker is joined by Justin Creighton of the AZ Biltmore GC to discuss the 10th Annual Fall Frolic Golf Tournament!