Meet the 12 All-Star Teams That Advanced to the 2018 PGA Jr. League Championship


SCOTTSDALE, Ariz. – Twelve All-Star Teams of 10 junior golfers have won their respective Regional competitions to advance to the 7th PGA Jr. League Championship presented by National Car Rental. For the third consecutive year, the Championship returns to Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona, Nov. 16-19, where it will stay through 2022.

At the Championship, the 12 teams are divided into two divisions – Ryder and Wanamaker – and play each other in a series of round-robin, nine-hole matches, utilizing a two-person, scramble format. The teams were introduced and divisions announced by 11-year-old Utah native and PGA Jr. League player Warren Fisher via Facebook video Oct. 24.

Read More


Director of Golf Leo Simonetta with a Springtime update on The Wigwam.